Humane Society
Live Work Play
redifining the rush

Business Incentive Plan Sponsors

  • Angels Sheet Metal/ Jerri Mills HVAC installation and repair (209)736-4541 www.angelssheetmetalinc.com

  • Distinctive Metals /Darrin Mills Custom metalwork (209)736-0911 www.distinctivemetals.com

  • Campora Propane /Ben Heerema Commercial and Residential Propane Service (209) 532-3579 www.campora.com

  • Middleton’s/ Bob Middleton Furniture and appliances (209) 736-4617 www.middletonsfurnituresandappliances.com

  • Foothill Printing/ Jim Klann Graphic design, printing, signage  (209) 736-4332 www.foothillprinting.com

  • Gateway Press/ Walt Markus Graphic design, printing, signage (209) 728-2368 www.gatewaypress.net

  • Danielson Construction/ Tom Danielson General Contractor- energy audits and retrofits (209) 736-9497 www.buildhomesgreen.com

  • Calaveras Coin and Pawn/ Scott May Unusual décor  (209) 736-2646 www.calaverascoinandpawn.com

  • Computer Firemen/ Kris Jack Computer repair/networking/websites  (877) 832-4209 www.computerfiremen.com

  • Inspired Media/ Tasha Unninayar Marketing and ad design/websites (209) 743-4033 www.inspiredmedia.co

  • Angels Sewer And Drain/ Jeff Johnson Plumbing and septic installation and repair  (209) 736-0763 (209) 785-6400

  • Rutlidge Security Systems/ Robert Rutlidge Camera and alarm security systems  (209)743-6435 (855)952-8045

  • Bandera Embroidery/ Lucky King Custom embroidery  (209) 728-8295 www.banderaca.com

  • Scotts Distributing/ delivery Jeff Scott Cleaning supplies/paper goods/snacks/drinks  (209) 736-0963

  • Bernasconi Tile and Masonry/ John Bernasconi Tile & installation (209) 559-4207

  • New Melones Storage /Michele Lee Storage units indoors and out (209) 736-4192

  • Greenview Landscape Maintenance/ James Jensen Quality landscape ,maintenance/cleanups209) 591-3818 greenviewlandscape.org/

  • Clark Pest Control Baron Pest/weed control spray service  (209) 586-2275 clarkpest.com/locations/Sonora

  • Bear Mountain Builders /Rob Smoot General contractor  (209) 785-3034

  • Evergreen Technologies Bill Soest Home/business energy audits/ solar panels
    www.evergreen-technologies.com (209)743-6748

  • Cabinetsnmore Jeff Tourian Custom Cabinetry  (209) 728-3200 1128 Murphys Grade Rd,  cabinetsnmore.com

  • Ebbetts Pass Accounting/ Sandy Vaughan CPA, bookkeeper, payroll and sales tax accounting (209) 795-1921

  • Foothill Sanitary Kevin Goss Septic/ grease trap  (209) 786-6160

  • Sutton Enterprises/Concrete Brad Sutton Redi-mix concrete/bulk rock products/ (209) 609-5959 road/building site/ underground construction

  • Glass Doctor/ Mark Borchin/Josh,  Glass doors and windows install and repair (209) 257-111 www.glassdoctor.com/jackson-ca/ mark@glassdoctorgold.com

  • CDK Electrical Supply/ Heather Wholesale/retail electrical distributor  (209) 890-7322 (209) 736-4160

  • Barr Construction and Restoration Kevin & Mary Jo Barr Construction  (209) 586-0227 www.barrconstruction.com

  • Sue’s Custom Gardens/ Sue Funkey Licensed Landscape contractor, water saving, synthetic turf, etc. (209) 890-6013 www.homeadvisor.com/rated.SuesCustomGardens.